№ 9 Green Eyed Purple Cow

It started as a purple curl and ended as this.. cow I think

It started as a purple curl and ended as this.. cow I think

This is what i draw today in 10 minutes. Starting with the inner purple pattern, putting in the eye at some point and then draw ears and nose. I like pictures where you don’t know what it will look like when you start drawing it. This is one of those.

While writing this post I thought about naming it “Bullseye”. I didn’t do so in the end because it looks ways more female but I think I like to play around with the word Bullseye. So maybe there will be more cattle to find here soon. 🙂

Pen Status:

The purple pen becomes more and more damaged which is a bit sad because I just start to realise how much I like that colour. While drawing there appear wee annoying fluffs on top of the lead that try hard to ruin the drawing by smudging it.

The lead of the orange pen is pushed into the plastic handle now as well. Don’t know why. It wasn’t me. Must be a miracle. Wohoo! …No it’s not, there is no god. Probably someone used it without I knew it. But it still works well, like the other broken one.

This entry was posted in 10 pens, Allgemein and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

