№ 6 No Pens At All

Bogoock!

Bogoock!

After ages of not uploading anything because of laziness and messiness I have 3 good news:

1. I lost my 10 pens and found them again.

2. I lost my camera and got a new one from my awesome boyfriend, so I can put new pics on the blog again.

3. Yesterday I hung out with Moe who has a nice new app on his smartphone. He let me try it for hours, so I could make two pics in that time. The first one is this little fellow. The other one didn’t arrive in my mailbox yet but i might upload it later.

So here you see the first picture on 10pens which isn’t drawn with a pen at all. Hope you like it 🙂

This entry was posted in Allgemein and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

