№ 2 joy of music

celebrate the joy of music

celebrate the joy of music

On my way back home from work today I heared Ben Howard on the radio. And it made me really happy cause I think I heared him on radio the first time ever.

the purple pen looks a bit wreck now..

the purple pen looks a bit wreck now..

Pen Status:

The sad story of this second picture is that I nearly broke one of the pens when I tried to put the lit back on. But don’t worry, it’s still working. So I we can still enjoy all the colours of the 10 pens and not just 9. I will be more gentle the next time I use them!

This entry was posted in 10 pens, Allgemein and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to № 2 joy of music

  1. Forrest says:

    Oh yeah. I can see me celebrating the last 4 weeks in this post. Meanwhile I am trying to visualize how the post would be looking if you heard “The Prodigy” instead of Ben Howard… I guess you would also have used all 10 pens 😀

  2. Michael says:

    The radio’s eyes are scary enough to look like it’s playing The Prodigy at least 🙂

  3. Pingback: № 9 Green Eyed Purple Cow | What to do with 10 pens?

Leave a comment